Srinagar vs Chennai and Bengaluru vs Mumbai ISPL T10 Tickets 2024

Srinagar vs Chennai and Bengaluru vs Mumbai Tickets: Get ready for an action-packed evening at the Dadoji Kondadev Stadium in Thane as the T10 cricket fever continues! On Tuesday, March 12, 2024, at 5:00 PM, gear up to witness the intense showdown between Srinagar and Chennai, followed by Bengaluru taking on Mumbai. With the T10 format ensuring non-stop excitement and thrill, these matches promise four hours of high-voltage cricketing action. Don’t miss the chance to witness top-class cricket as these teams battle it out for victory on the field. Join us for an evening of cricketing extravaganza and unforgettable moments.

Event NameSrinagar vs Chennai and Bengaluru vs Mumbai
LocationDadoji Kondadev Stadium: Thane
Date & TimeTue 12 Mar 2024 at 5:00 PM
EventT10 | 4hrs

Ticket price

Ticket price for Srinagar vs Chennai and Bengaluru vs Mumbai at Mumbai starts from Rs.199 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  1. Visit the official BookMyShow website or app.
  2. Choose the date: Tuesday, March 12, 2024.
  3. Select the venue: Dadoji Kondadev Stadium, Thane.
  4. Find the matches: Srinagar vs Chennai and Bengaluru vs Mumbai.
  5. Pick your preferred match.
  6. Select the number of tickets and your preferred seating category.
  7. Proceed to checkout.
  8. Provide your contact details.
  9. Complete the payment process.
  10. Receive your booking confirmation via email or SMS.



1.What is the ISPL T10 Cricket League?

The ISPL T10 Cricket League is the first-ever tennis ball T10 cricket league aimed at providing a platform for the finest tennis ball cricketers to showcase their talent.

2.Who are the core committee members of the ISPL?

The core committee members of the ISPL include Bharat Ratna Shri. Sachin Tendulkar, Hon. Shri Ashish Shelar, and Hon. Shri Amol Kale.

3.What can the audience expect from the ISPL?

The ISPL promises to be an exhilarating experience for the audience, offering a perfect blend of sports and entertainment.

4.How many teams will participate in the ISPL?

A total of 6 teams will compete in the ISPL T10 Cricket League.

5.Who are the team owners in the ISPL?

The team owners in the ISPL include Amitabh Bachchan, Hrithik Roshan, Suriya, Akshay Kumar, Ram Charan, Saif Ali Khan, and Kareena Kapoor Khan.

You may also like...