W A Mozart Requiem Tickets at Bengaluru 2024

W A Mozart Requiem Tickets: Experience the timeless brilliance of W.A. Mozart’s Requiem on January 19th at 7:30 PM, enchanting the audience at Chowdiah Memorial Hall in Bengaluru. The iconic venue sets the stage for an evening of sublime musicality as the renowned composition takes center stage. Mozart’s Requiem, known for its profound and emotive composition, promises to transport attendees on a captivating journey through the realms of classical music. The grandeur of Chowdiah Memorial Hall provides the perfect backdrop for this masterful performance, making it an exquisite cultural event for music enthusiasts in Bengaluru.

Event NameW.A. Mozart – Requiem
DateJanuary 19
LocationChowdiah Memorial Hall, Bengaluru

Table of Contents

Ticket price

Ticket price for W.A. Mozart – Requiem at Bengaluru starts from Rs.299 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Seating ZoneRowsPrice (Rs.)
Zone 3T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z, ZZ299
Zone 2A-C, P-S (excluding CMH seats)499
Zone 1L-O799
Premium SeatingD-K (excluding CMH seats)999

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  1. Visit Paytm Insider website or app.
  2. Search for “W.A. Mozart Requiem Bengaluru.”
  3. Select the event date (January 19) and venue (Chowdiah Memorial Hall).
  4. Choose your preferred seating zone (Zone 3, Zone 2, Zone 1, Premium).
  5. Enter the quantity of tickets you want to purchase.
  6. Add the tickets to your cart.
  7. Review your order and click on “Proceed to Checkout.”
  8. Log in or sign up for a Paytm Insider account.
  9. Provide the necessary details and complete the payment.

After successful payment, you’ll receive a confirmation. Ensure you bring the tickets or the QR code to the event for entry. Enjoy W.A. Mozart’s Requiem!


Event Information

Event DetailsInformation
PerformanceMozart’s Requiem and Piano Concerto No. 12 in A-major
Presented byBangalore School of Music in association with Evolve Back Resorts
PerformersCappella Bangalore, The Bangalore Men, BSM Chamber Orchestra, Soloists: Payal John (soprano), Vinaya Vinodkumar (alto), Benson Chacko (tenor), Nivedh Jayanth (bass), Bengt Forsberg (piano/organ), Maria Forsström (conductor)
Ticket InformationGet your tickets now!
Supported byRadio One and Furtados Music

You may also like...