SRH vs RCB Tickets Booking Online IPL 2024

SRH vs RCB Tickets Booking: The long-awaited Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) match during the IPL 2024 tournament on April 25th will take place at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium based in Hyderabad. With Nitin Menon and Saiyed Khalid as the on-field umpires and Virender Sharma as the third umpire, the match promises thrilling cricket action starting from 7:30 PM and after.

MatchSRH vs RCB
SeriesIndian Premier League 2024
DateApril 25
Time7:30 PM Onwards
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
UmpiresNitin Menon, Saiyed Khalid
3rd UmpireVirender Sharma

Ticket price

Ticket price for Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at Hyderabad starts from Rs. 750 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

AreaPrice (INR)
Pavilion Terrace first and second₹850
NA (Not Available)₹1250
West Stand Ground Floor₹2500
South Pavilion West Floor First₹7500
South Pavilion West Ground Floor₹9000
N (Not specified)₹10,000

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your SRH vs RCB Tickets Booking.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Visit the Paytm Insider website or app.
  • Search for the match “SRH vs RCB – Match 41” in the TATA IPL 2024 section.
  • Select your preferred seating area and ticket category.
  • Proceed to checkout and complete the payment process.
  • Receive your e-tickets via email or within the app.
  • Show your e-tickets at the venue and enjoy the thrilling match.


Comparison table

TeamKey PlayersWins (Out of 23)
Sunrisers HyderabadPat Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Aiden Markram12
Royal Challengers BengaluruVirat Kohli, Faf Du Plessis, Dinesh Karthik10

Predicted XI and impact player

TeamPredicted XIImpact Player Options
Sunrisers HyderabadTravis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Nitish Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen (w), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T NatarajanUmran Malik, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Glenn Phillips, Rahul Tripathi
Royal Challengers BengaluruFaf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Saurav Chauhan, Anuj Rawat/Mohammed Siraj, Mahipal Lomror, Vyshak Vijayakumar, Reece Topley, Lockie FergusonAnuj Rawat/Mohammed Siraj, Karn Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Akash Deep, Alzarri Joseph

You may also like...