Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets IPL 2024

Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad tickets : The clash between Punjab Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League 2024 promises an enthralling encounter at the Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali. Scheduled for Tuesday, April 9, 2024, at 7:30 PM local time, cricket fans can anticipate a riveting battle between these two powerhouse teams. With the backdrop of the IPL’s electrifying atmosphere, both sides will strive to showcase their talent and secure a vital victory in this highly anticipated match.

MatchPunjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
SeriesIndian Premier League 2024
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
DateTuesday, April 9, 2024
Time7:30 PM

Ticket price

Ticket price for Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (PBKS vs SRH ) IPL 2024 at Mohali starts from Rs. 1000 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

StandsTicket price
South WestRs. 1250
NorthRs. 3500
North -Jio Corporate boxRs. 5000
SouthRs. 5500
South West- Corporate Box Level -1Rs. 8500
Hindware – South WestRs.9000

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Open Paytminsider website or app.
  • Search for “Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Tickets 2024”.
  • Select the desired match date and venue.
  • Choose your preferred stand or seating category.
  • Select the number of tickets you want to purchase.
  • Proceed to checkout.
  • Enter your payment details and complete the transaction.
  • Receive your e-tickets via email or SMS.
  • Show your e-ticket at the stadium entrance to gain entry.
  • Enjoy the match.


PBKS and SRH Squad

PBKS IPL 2024 SquadSRH IPL 2024 Squad
Shikhar Dhawan (captain)Pat Cummins (captain)
Matthew ShortGlenn Phillips
Prabhsimran SinghUpendra Singh Yadav
Jitesh SharmaHeinrich Klaasen
Sikandar RazaAbdul Samad
Rishi DhawanAiden Markram
Liam LivingstoneRahul Tripathi
Atharva TaideMayank Agarwal
Arshdeep SinghTravis Head
Nathan EllisAnmolpreet Singh
Sam CurranWashington Sundar
Kagiso RabadaAbhishek Sharma
Harpreet BrarShahbaz Ahmed
Rahul ChaharSanvir Singh
Harpreet BhatiaNitish Kumar Reddy
Vidwath KaverappaBhuvneshwar Kumar
Shivam SinghMarco Jansen
Harshal PatelT. Natarajan
Chris WoakesMayank Markande
Ashutosh SharmaUmran Malik
Vishwanath Pratap SinghWanindu Hasaranga
Shashank SinghJaydev Unadkat
Tanay ThyagarajannAkash Singh
Prince ChoudharyFazalhaq Farooqi
Rilee RossouwJhathavedh Subramanyan
Jonny Bairstow


1. Where is the match taking place?

The match is scheduled to be held at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali.

2. What is the date of the match?

The match is set to take place on Tuesday, April 9, 2024.

3. What time does the match start?

The match is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM local time.

4. Is there a live stream available for the match?

Yes, the match is likely to be televised on various sports channels. Additionally, online streaming platforms may also provide live coverage.

You may also like...