Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru : MI vs RCB Tickets IPL 2024

MI vs RCB tickets: Of course do not miss the exciting match between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bengaluru in the qualifier of the Indian Premier League 2024. Set to take place at the iconic Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Thursday, April 11, at 7:30 PM, one of the center of the grand competition between two heavyweights will undeniably take place. The cricket fans can be sure that they will be treated to a night full of thrills and tensed-up contests as the two teams attempt to conquer on the field in order to be crowned the victors.

MatchMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru, 25th Match
SeriesIndian Premier League 2024
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
DateThu, Apr 11
Time7:30 PM

Ticket price

Ticket price for Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru(MI vs RCB) at Wankhede Stadium starts from Rs. 990 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

StandTicket Price (INR)
Gavaskar Stand990
Vijay M Stand2400
Sachin Stand3600
Dilip V Stand3600
Sachin Stand4350
Dilip V Stand4350
Garware Stand4350
Gavaskar Stand4350
Sachin Stand4600
Garware Stand4600
Garware Stand4950
Sachin Stand9200
Sachin Stand9200
Dilip V Stand15000

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase MI vs RCB tickets online steps

  • Visit BookMyShow website or app.
  • Select “Sports” category.
  • Choose “Cricket.”
  • Find “Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bengaluru, 25th Match.”
  • Select preferred stand and number of tickets.
  • Proceed to payment and confirm booking.


MI vs RCB IPL Player List 2024

Hardik Pandya (c)All-rounder
Jasprit BumrahBowler
Rohit SharmaBatsman
Dewald BrevisBatsman
Suryakumar YadavBatsman
Ishan KishanWicketkeeper
Kumar KartikeyaBowler
Piyush ChawlaBowler
Akash MadhwalBatsman
Jason BehrendorffBowler
Romario ShepherdAll-rounder
Gerald CoetzeeBowler
Dilshan MadushankaBowler
Tilak VarmaBatsman
Tim DavidBatsman
Vishnu VinodWicketkeeper
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounder
Shams MulaniAll-rounder
Nehal WadheraAll-rounder
Shreyas GopalBowler
Nuwan ThusharaBowler
Naman DhirAll-rounder
Anshul KambojAll-rounder
Mohammad NabiAll-rounder
Shivalik SharmaBowler

You may also like...