MI vs SRH tickets Indian Premier League 2024

MI vs SRH tickets: Experience the electrifying clash between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad live IPL Match at Wankhede Stadium on May 6th, 2024. Led by the dynamic Hardik Pandya, Mumbai Indians are poised for a thrilling battle in the Indian Premier League 2024. Don’t miss this opportunity to cheer for MI and witness cricketing excellence firsthand. Book your tickets exclusively on BookMyShow and be a part of the excitement as these two cricketing powerhouses face off in a quest for IPL glory. Join us at Wankhede Stadium and let your cheers echo through the stands as you support your favorite team.

MatchMI vs SRH
Series Indian Premier League 2024
Time7:30 PM
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Ticket price

Ticket price for MI vs SRH(Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad) at Mumbai starts from Rs. 990 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket TypePrice Range
General StandRs 900
East and West StandsRs 1,200 to Rs 2,500
North and South StandsRs 2,000 to Rs 5,000
Sachin Tendulkar StandRs 5,000 to Rs 15,000
Premium Hospitality BoxesRs 20,000

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your mi vs srh tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Visit the BookMyShow website or open the app.
  • Search for “Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad” in the search bar.
  • Select the desired match date (May 6th, 2024) and venue (Wankhede Stadium).
  • Choose your preferred seating category and number of tickets.
  • Proceed to the checkout page.
  • Enter your details and payment information.
  • Review your booking and confirm the purchase.
  • Once confirmed, you’ll receive your tickets via email or on the BookMyShow app.
  • Show your tickets at the stadium gate and enjoy the match!


Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians Team List

Sunrisers Hyderabad SquadMumbai Indians Squad
Travis HeadIshan Kishan (w)
Abhishek SharmaRohit Sharma
Anmolpreet SinghNaman Dhir
Nitish ReddySuryakumar Yadav
Heinrich Klaasen (w)Tilak Varma
Abdul SamadNehal Wadhera
Shahbaz AhmedHardik Pandya (c)
Marco JansenTim David
Pat Cummins (c)Gerald Coetzee
Bhuvneshwar KumarPiyush Chawla
T NatarajanJasprit Bumrah
Jaydev UnadkatNuwan Thushara
Umran MalikShams Mulani
Mayank MarkandeShivalik Sharma
Aiden MarkramDewald Brevis
Sanvir SinghRomario Shepherd
Washington SundarMohammad Nabi
Glenn PhillipsKumar Kartikeya
Rahul TripathiLuke Wood
Mayank AgarwalShreyas Gopal
Upendra YadavHarvik Desai
Jhatavedh SubramanyanArjun Tendulkar
Vijayakanth ViyaskanthAnshul Kamboj
Fazalhaq FarooqiAkash Madhwal
Akash Maharaj SinghKwena Maphaka

You may also like...