Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Tickets : Second Edition in August 2023

Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Tickets: The highly anticipated Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2023 is all set to kick off on August 13, promising cricket enthusiasts an exciting display of talent and competition. The tournament will witness top teams battling it out for cricketing glory, showcasing their skills and strategies in the thrilling T20 format. Cricket fans can look forward to witnessing some nail-biting matches as the tournament progresses over the course of 17 days, culminating in the grand finale on August 29. With a plethora of talented players and teams in the mix, the competition is sure to be fierce, making it a cricketing spectacle not to be missed.

TitleMaharaja Trophy KSCA T20 2023
Date13 August 2023 to 29 August 2023
LocationM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Ticket price

Ticket price for Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 in M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru starts from Rs. 150 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

SeatTicket Price
P TerraceRs. 750
P CorporateRs. 1000
N StandRs. 300
C Lower StandRs. 200
P1 Stand (Yellow)Rs. 300
P1 Stand (Red)Rs. 300
D CorporateRs. 150

Ticket site

Book tickets on official website.


How to book Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 tickets online

Booking tickets for the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Second Edition in August 2023 is an easy and convenient process. Here are the short steps to secure your seats for this exciting cricket tournament:

  • Official Website: Visit the official website of Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) to check for updates and ticket availability for the Maharaja Trophy KSCA T20 Second Edition.
  • Ticket Sales Announcement: Keep an eye out for the ticket sales announcement on the website or KSCA’s official social media channels. They will likely specify the date and time when tickets will go on sale.
  • Select Match and Seats: Once ticket sales begin, choose the specific match(es) you want to attend and select the preferred seating category. Some stadiums may have different ticket categories with varying prices.
  • Online Booking: Proceed to the online ticket booking platform, which could be on the KSCA website or a third-party ticketing website partnered with the association.
  • Payment: Enter your details and make the payment using the available payment options, which may include credit/debit cards, net banking, or digital wallets.
  • E-Ticket Confirmation: After successful payment, you will receive an e-ticket confirmation via email or SMS, depending on the ticketing platform.
  • Print or Digital Ticket: You can either print the e-ticket or save it on your mobile device as a digital ticket. Make sure to carry a valid ID proof along with the ticket when attending the match.
  • Match Day: On the day of the match, arrive at the stadium with your ticket and ID proof. Follow the designated entry procedures and enjoy the cricketing action.

Maharaja Trophy Team List

Maharaja Trophy 2023 will see six teams:

  • Bengaluru Blasters
  • Gulbarga Mystics
  • Sivamogga Lions
  • Hubli Tigers
  • Mangaluru Dragons
  • Mysore Warriors


How long is the Maharajah Trophy KSCA T20?

KSCA T20 2023 will be held from 14th to 30th August.

Where will the Maharajah Trophy KSCA T20 take place?

All matches will take place at a single venue, M Chinnaswamy Stadium.

When will the Maharajah Trophy KSCA T20 2023 auction start?

The Maharajah Trophy KSCA T20 2023 Player Auction will take place on Saturday 22nd July. The auction begins at 10:00 AM (IST) and continues until 7:00 PM. teeth.

You may also like...