Hong Kong vs Saudi Arabia Tickets ACC Mens T20I Premier Cup 2024

Hong Kong vs Saudi Arabia Tickets: I hope you got your popcorn ready because now it’s time for a thrilling battle as HKSA take on Saudi Arabia in the ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup 2024. Scheduled for April 14, 2024, at 2:30 PM is the schedule time to walk on to the Al Amerat’s Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 2) in Al Amerat. Trying to inevitably win this famous tournament, cricket fans experience an unmatched match, electrifying every moment and surpassing all the miracles. Do not miss the information on teams meeting each other for the cricket ball on their way to reputation.

MatchHong Kong vs Saudi Arabia
SeriesACC Mens T20I Premier Cup, 2024
DateApril 14, 2024
Time02:30 PM
VenueAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 2), Al Amerat

Table of Contents

Ticket price

Ticket price for Hong Kong vs Saudi Arabia ACC Mens T20I Premier Cup starts from $10 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Visit the official ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup website or the designated ticketing platform.
  • Select the Hong Kong vs Saudi Arabia match scheduled for April 14, 2024.
  • Choose the desired number of tickets and seating category.
  • Proceed to checkout and provide your personal and payment details.
  • Confirm your booking and receive your tickets via email or download.
  • Attend the match at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground and enjoy the action!


Team Players

Hong KongNizakhat Khan, Adit Gorawara (wicketkeeper), Ashuman Rath, Babar Hayat, Martin Coetzee, Zeeshan Ali (wicketkeeper), Aizaz Khan, Nasrulla Rana, Yasim Murtaza, Ehsan Khan, Ateeq Iqbal, Ayush Shukla, Dhananjay Rao, Raunaq Kapur
Saudi ArabiaHisham Shaikh, Abdul Waheed, Faisal Khan, Kashif Abbas, Manan Ali (wicketkeeper), Saad Khan (wicketkeeper), Varun Mudaliar, Waji Ul Hassan, Ali Delawar Khan, Muhammad Ahmad Raza, Usman Khalid, Zain Ul Abidin, Atif-Ur-Rehman, Ishtiaq Ahmad, Saud Syed Ahmad, Usman Najeeb, Usman Ali

You may also like...