Hong Kong vs Malaysia Tickets ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup 2024

Hong Kong vs Malaysia Tickets: ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup, 2024 game between Hong Kong and Malaysia on Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1) may well be the ignition key for Al Amerat region that will surely lift everyone’s moods and enhance the overall enjoyment of the youth in the region. Scheduled for April 17, 2024, at 11:30 am The battleline divides the two competing teams for the sake of victory in Group A as they will pursue every high scoring move to earn heavily distributed point to advance to the finals. Thus, the fans can expect great attack and defense to take place on the field.

MatchHong Kong vs Malaysia
SeriesACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup, 2024
VenueAl Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
Date & Time17 APR 2024, 11:30 am

Table of Contents

Ticket price

Ticket price for Hong Kong vs Malaysia ACC Men’s T20I Premier Cup starts from $10 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Visit the official website or ticketing platform.
  • Select the match: Hong Kong vs Malaysia.
  • Choose the desired seating category.
  • Enter the required details, such as the number of tickets.
  • Proceed to payment and complete the booking.


Team Player List

Hong KongNizakhat Khan, Adit Gorawara, Ashuman Rath, Babar Hayat, Martin Coetzee, Zeeshan Ali, Aizaz Khan, Nasrulla Rana, Yasim Murtaza, Ehsan Khan, Ateeq Iqbal, Ayush Shukla, Dhananjay Rao, Raunaq Kapur
MalaysiaAhmad Faiz, Ainool Hafizs, Muhammad Amir, Ahmad Zubaidi, Syed Aziz, Wan Muhammad, Ahmed Aqeel Wahid, Ahmed Aqeel, Nazmus Sakib, Virandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Mohammad Haziq Aiman, Muhammad Wafiq, Pavandeep Singh, Vijay Unni, Syazrul Idrus, Fitri Sham, Khizar Hayat Durrani, Rizwan Haider

You may also like...