CSK vs PBKS IPL Tickets Booking Online 2024

CSK vs PBKS IPL Tickets : Catch the TATA IPL 2024 action live as the Chennai Super Kings go head-to-head against the Punjab Kings on May 1st at The countdown starts at 7:30 PM on the night of the match, 18th April in the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Get ready for an electrifying match full of thrill and drama purposed by the cricket stars.

MatchCSK vs PBKS – 49th Match
SeriesIndian Premier League 2024
Time7:30 PM
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
StadiumMA Chidambaram Stadium
CityChennai, India
EndsAnna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate End
Hosts ToTamil Nadu, Chennai Super Kings

Ticket price

Ticket price for CSK vs PBKS at MA Chidambaram Stadium starts from Rs. 1700 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Sr. No.StandPrice per Ticket (INR)
1C/D/E LOWER1700/-
2I/J/K UPPER4000/-
3I/J/K LOWER4500/-
4C/D/E UPPER4000/-

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your CSK vs PBKS IPL Tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Visit the Paytminsider website or app.
  • Search for “CSK vs PBKS – 49th Match” event.
  • Select the desired match date (May 1st).
  • Choose your preferred ticket category.
  • Complete the payment process.
  • Receive your e-tickets via email or on the app.
  • Show your e-tickets at the stadium for entry.


CSK vs PBKS Head-to-Head Records

Matches PlayedCSK WonPBKS Won

Chennai Super Kings and Punjab Kings Team Players

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Punjab Kings (PBKS)
MS Dhoni (WK-Batter)Shikhar Dhawan (C)
Aravelly AvanishJonny Bairstow
Devon ConwayHarpreet Singh Bhatia
Ruturaj Gaikwad (C)Prabhsimran Singh
Ajinkya RahaneRilee Rossouw
Shaik RasheedJitesh Sharma
Moeen Ali (Batting Allrounder)Sam Curran (Bowling Allrounder)
Shivam Dube (Bowling Allrounder)Rishi Dhawan (Bowling Allrounder)
RS HangargekarLiam Livingstone
Ravindra Jadeja (Bowling Allrounder)Shashank Singh
Ajay Jadav MandalShivam Singh
Daryl Mitchell (Batting Allrounder)Sikandar Raza (Batting Allrounder)
Rachin Ravindra (Batting Allrounder)Atharva Taide
Mitchell Santner (Bowling Allrounder)Chris Woakes (Bowling Allrounder)
Nishant Sindhu (Batting Allrounder)Arshdeep Singh (Bowler)
Deepak Chahar (Bowler)Rahul Chahar (Bowler)
Tushar Deshpande (Bowler)Nathan Ellis (Bowler)
Mukesh Choudhary (Bowler)Harpreet Brar (Bowler)
Mustafizur Rahman (Bowler)Vidhwath Kaverappa (Bowler)
Matheesha Pathirana (Bowler)Harshal Patel (Bowler)
Simarjeet Singh (Bowler)Kagiso Rabada (Bowler)
Prashant Solanki (Bowler)Prince Choudhary (Bowler)
Shardul Thakur (Bowler)Ashutosh Sharma (Batter)
Maheesh Theekshana (Bowler)Vishwanath Singh (Batter)
Sameer Rizvi (Batter)Tanay Thyagarajan (Bowling Allrounder)


Minimum Age for TicketEach child aged 2 years and above will require a ticket.
Maximum Tickets per TransactionMaximum of 2 tickets can be purchased per user.
Ticket CancellationNo cancellation; refer to terms and conditions.
GST InvoiceEmail [email protected] for GST invoice.
Ticket UpgradesNo upgrades allowed.
Physical Ticket PresentationDigital QR code sent by Paytm Insider is sufficient for entry.
Ticket TransferStrictly non-transferable; intended for sole use of holder.
ID RequirementValid Government ID required along with e-ticket for entry.
Re-entryNot allowed.
Box Office Ticket AvailabilityNo tickets available at box office or other outlets.
Sharing Ticket PDF or QR CodeDo not share; unauthorized sharing may result in denial of entry.
ParkingNo official parking available; use public transportation or metro.
Food & BeveragesAvailable for purchase at the stadium.

You may also like...