Calicut Heroes vs Mumbai Meteors Tickets at Chennai 2024

Calicut Heroes vs Mumbai Meteors Tickets: Don’t miss the thrilling showdown between the Calicut Heroes and Mumbai Meteors at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai on Wednesday, February 28th, 2024, starting at 6:30 PM. This exciting volleyball event promises an hour and a half of intense competition and sportsmanship. Witness the skill and determination of both teams as they battle it out on the court, showcasing their talents and strategies. Join us for an exhilarating evening of volleyball action and support your favorite team as they strive for victory in this exciting matchup. Grab your tickets now and be part of the excitement at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium!

Event NameCalicut Heroes vs Mumbai Meteors
LocationJawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium: Chennai
Date & TimeWed 28 Feb 2024 at 6:30 PM
EventVolleyball | 1hr 30mins

Ticket price

Ticket price for Calicut Heroes vs Mumbai Meteors at Chennai starts from Rs.250 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  1. Visit the BookMyShow website or open the BookMyShow app on your mobile device.
  2. Search for “Calicut Heroes vs Mumbai Meteors” in the search bar.
  3. Select the match from the search results.
  4. Choose the number of tickets you want to purchase and select your preferred seating category.
  5. Proceed to the payment page.
  6. Complete the payment process by providing your payment details.
  7. Once the payment is successful, you will receive a confirmation of your booking via email or SMS.
  8. Enjoy the match!



1.When is the RuPay Prime Volleyball League taking place?

The league is scheduled to be held from February 15th to March 21st, 2024.

2.Where is the venue for the league matches?

The matches are hosted at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai, India.

3.How many teams participate in the league?

There are a total of 9 teams competing in the RuPay Prime Volleyball League.

4.What are the names of the teams participating in the league?

The teams are:

Ahmedabad Defenders
Bengaluru Torpedoes
Calicut Heroes
Chennai Blitz
Delhi Toofans
Hyderabad Black Hawks
Kochi Blue Spikers
Kolkata Thunderbolts
Mumbai Meteors

You may also like...