Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors Tickets CCL 2024

Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors Tickets: Get ready for an exciting showdown as the Bhojpuri Dabanggs take on the Telugu Warriors in the Celebrity Cricket League 2024. Scheduled for February 24th at 2:30 PM in Sharjah, this match promises to be a thrilling encounter between two formidable teams. As part of the renowned Celebrity Cricket League, this event brings together stars from the Bhojpuri and Telugu film industries to showcase their cricketing talents on the field. Cricket enthusiasts can expect an action-packed game filled with intense competition and entertaining moments. Don’t miss out on the excitement as these celebrity teams battle it out in Sharjah for victory.

MatchBhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors
DateFebruary 24
Time2:30 PM
EventCelebrity Cricket League 2024

Ticket price

Ticket price for Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2024 starts from Rs. 200 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Seating LocationTicket Price (Rs.)
Upper Level200

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  1. Visit the official website of the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2024.
  2. Navigate to the ticket booking section for the Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors match.
  3. Select the desired number of tickets and seating preferences.
  4. Proceed to the payment gateway and provide necessary details.
  5. Complete the transaction to secure your tickets.
  6. Once payment is confirmed, you will receive a confirmation email or SMS containing your ticket details.
  7. Ensure to carry the printed or digital copy of your ticket to the venue for entry on the match day.


What is the Celebrity Cricket League (CCL)?

The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a cricket tournament featuring cinema stars showcasing their cricketing skills.

When will CCL 2024 begin?

CCL 2024 will commence on February 23, 2024, in Sharjah.

How many teams are participating in CCL 2024?

CCL 2024 comprises 8 teams, each representing different regions or industries.

Which teams will play the opening match of CCL 2024?

The Bhojpuri Dabanggs Vs Telugu Warriors Tickets and opening match of CCL 2024 will feature Mumbai Heroes and Kerala Strikers battling it out in Sharjah.

You may also like...