Afghanistan T20 World Cup Tickets 2024

Afghanistan T20 World Cup Tickets: The Afghanistan T20 World Cup 2024 is poised to captivate cricket enthusiasts worldwide as it unfolds amidst the scenic landscapes of the West Indies and the United States of America from June 1 to 29, 2024. With anticipation reaching its peak, cricket fans eagerly await the thrilling displays of talent and fierce competition that are characteristic of this prestigious T20 tournament. As Afghanistan gears up to take on the world’s best teams, expect nothing short of electrifying matches and unforgettable moments on cricket’s grandest stage.

TeamAfghanistan T20 World Cup 2024
DatesJune 1 – 29, 2024
Host CountriesWest Indies and United States of America (USA)

Ticket price

Ticket price for Afghanistan T20 World Cup 2024 starts from $6 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

  • Grass & Mound: $6
  • Standard: $17
  • Standard Plus: $17
  • Premium: $17
  • Party Stand: $25
  • The Club – Open Air: $300

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  • Visit the Afghanistan T20 World Cup official tournament website or authorized ticketing platform.
  • Choose your match and ticket category.
  • Enter details and payment method.
  • Confirm booking and make payment.
  • Receive e-ticket via email or download.
  • Get ready for the thrilling cricket action at the T20 World Cup.


Afghanistan T20 World Cup Schedule

  • June 4: Afghanistan vs Uganda (Group C) – Match 5
  • June 8: New Zealand vs Afghanistan (Group C) – Match 14
  • June 11: Afghanistan vs Papua New Guinea (Group C) – Match 29
  • June 14: Afghanistan vs West Indies (Group C) – Match 40

Afghanistan t20 Squard

Rahmanullah GurbazWicketkeeper
Ibrahim ZadranBatsman
Najibullah ZadranBatsman
Mohammad IshaqWicketkeeper
Azmatullah OmarzaiAll-rounder
Mohammad NabiAll-rounder
Gulbadin NaibAll-rounder
Karim JanatAll-rounder
Rashid Khan (c)All-rounder
Nangyal KharotiAll-rounder
Mujeeb ur RahmanBowler
Noor AhmadBowler
Naveen ul HaqBowler
Fazalhaq FarooquiBowler
Fareed Ahmad MalikBowler

You may also like...