ISPL T10 tickets price: Indian Street Premier League 2024

ISPL T10 tickets price : The Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) 2024 is set to revolutionize cricket with its unique format and vibrant energy. Featuring five dynamic teams and played with a tennis ball, this inaugural edition promises exhilarating matches from March 6 to March 15 in Thane, Navi Mumbai. With the aim of promoting street cricket on a global scale, ISPL provides a platform for talented cricketers to shine and captivate audiences with their skills. The recent auction, where 96 players secured contracts, underscores the excitement surrounding this innovative tournament, signaling the dawn of a new era in cricketainment.

Event NameInaugural Indian Street Premier League (ISPL)
DatesMarch 6 – March 15, 2024
LocationDadoji Kondadev Stadium, Thane, Mumbai
TeamsBangalore Strikers, Chennai Singhams, Falcon Risers Hyderabad, Majhi Mumbai, Srinagar Ke Veer, Tiigers of Kolkata
Matches18 matches in total
FormatTennis ball T10 cricket tournament
Semi-finals & FinalMarch 15, 2024
Notable PersonalitiesSachin Tendulkar (Core Committee Member), Ravi Shastri (Chief Mentor), Amitabh Bachchan, Akshay Kumar, Hrithik Roshan, Ram Charan, Suriya Sivakumar, Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan (Co-owners)
Auction DateFebruary 25, 2024
Player Pool350 players
Total Spent on PlayersINR 4.91 crore (US$610,000)
Most Expensive PlayerAbhishek Kumar Dalhor (INR 27 lakh)
Costliest U19 PlayerUzair Shaikh (INR 5.8 lakh)

Ticket price

Ticket price for Inaugural Indian Street Premier League (ISPL) starts from RFs. 199 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket site

Visit the official website.

How to Purchase ticket online steps

  1. Visit the BookMyShow website or app.
  2. Search for “ISPL T10” in the search bar.
  3. Select the match you want to attend from the list of available matches.
  4. Choose the desired seats from the seating layout displayed.
  5. Proceed to checkout and complete the payment process.
  6. Once payment is confirmed, you’ll receive your tickets via email or SMS.
  7. Show your ticket at the venue to gain entry to the match and enjoy the action-packed cricket tournament!

ISPL T10 Schedule

March 6, 2024Srinagar Ke Veer vs Majhi Mumbai7:00 PM
March 7, 2024Chennai Singhams vs Tiigers of Kolkata5:00 PM
March 7, 2024Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Bangalore Strikers7:30 PM
March 8, 2024Chennai Singhams vs Bangalore Strikers5:00 PM
March 8, 2024Tiigers of Kolkata vs Majhi Mumbai7:30 PM
March 9, 2024Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Majhi Mumbai5:00 PM
March 9, 2024Bangalore Strikers vs Srinagar Ke Veer7:30 PM
March 10, 2024Majhi Mumbai vs Chennai Singhams5:00 PM
March 10, 2024Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Tiigers of Kolkata7:30 PM
March 11, 2024Tiigers of Kolkata vs Bangalore Strikers5:00 PM
March 11, 2024Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Srinagar Ke Veer7:30 PM
March 12, 2024Srinagar Ke Veer vs Chennai Singhams5:00 PM
March 12, 2024Bangalore Strikers vs Majhi Mumbai7:30 PM
March 13, 2024Srinagar Ke Veer vs Tiigers of Kolkata5:00 PM
March 13, 2024Falcon Risers Hyderabad vs Chennai Singhams7:30 PM
March 14, 2024Semi-finals 15:00 PM
March 14, 2024Semi-finals 27:30 PM
March 15, 2024ISPL 2024 final5:00 PM

ISPL T10 Teams and Squads

Team NamePlayers
Bangalore StrikersSaroj Paramanik, Ashiq Ali Shamsu, Sharik Yasir, Parv Lamba, Akash Gautam, Rahul Baghel, Prajjwal Somvanshi, Kulwinder Singh, Harish Kumar KK, Mansoor KL, Bunty Patel, Ankur Singh, Ajit Mohite, Thomas Das, Sunil Chawri, Bilal Rajput
Chennai SinghamsHarish Parmar, Vedant Mayekar, Sanjay Kanojjiya, Sagar Ali, Dilip Binjwa, Pankaj Patel, Farhat Ahmed, Farman Khan, R. Thavith Kumar, V. Vignesh, Ketan Mhatre, Bablu Patil, Sumeet Dhekale, Aniket Sanap, Rajdeep Jadeja, Vishwanath Jadhav
Falcon Risers HyderabadC. Dhilip Ranjan, Anurag Sarshar, Jagat Sarkar, Ubaid Bashir, Irfan Patel, Furqan Khan, Varun Kumar, Yasar Arfath, Vivek Mohanan, Krishna Satpute, Nitin Matunge
Majhi MumbaiAhmad Fayaz, Ravi Gupta, Deepak Kumar Limboo, Abhishek Kumar Dalhor, Devid Gogoi, Akshay Patil, Bashrat Hussain Wani, Raviraj Ahire, Shreyas Indulkar, Murali A, Syed Salman, Ajaz Qureshi, Yogesh Penkar, Vijay Pawle, Ashraf Khan, Krushna Pawar
Srinagar Ke VeerKavinram Rameshbabu, Rohit Yadav, Mohammed Nadeem, Lokesh Lokesh, Vineet Todkar, Navneet Parihar, Aditya Babbar, Deepak Dogra, Ahmed Askari, Sumesh B, Omkar Desai, Aishwary Surve, Pritam Bari, Rajesh Sorte, Bhushan Gole, Tanish Naik
Tiigers of KolkataShivam Kumar, Uzair Shaikh, Pritpal Singh, Munna Shaikh, Akhil Singh, Jonty Sarkar, Raju Mukhiya, Babbu Rana, Shivam Kamboj, Fardeen Kazi, Rajat Mundhe, Sagar Bhandary, Bhavesh Pawar, R. Bala Chandran, Pradeep Patil, Prathmesh Pawar

Indian Street Premier League owners

Team CityOwner
Hyderabad, TelanganaRam Charan
Srinagar, J&KAkshay Kumar
Mumbai, MaharashtraAmitabh Bachchan
Bengaluru, KarnatakaHrithik Roshan
Chennai, Tamil NaduSuriya

These are the owners associated with the respective teams in the Indian Street Premier League.


1. What is the ISPL (Indian Street Premier League) – T10?

  • The ISPL – T10 is a pioneering Tennis Cricket League in India designed to unite the finest local cricket talent. It aims to provide a comprehensive platform for players to showcase their skills, transcend boundaries, ISPL T10 tickets price and establish itself as an international platform for budding cricketing superstars.

2. Who is part of the core committee for ISPL 2024?

  • The core committee of ISPL 2024 includes Ravi Shastri, former Indian captain and head coach, serving as the chief mentor. Additionally, Amol Kale, the president of Mumbai Cricket Association, and Ashish Shelar, the treasurer of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), are also part of the core committee.

3. What is the selection process for ISPL 2024?

  • The ISPL T10 tickets price and selection process involves interested tennis-ball cricketers enrolling on the official site and paying a registration fee before January 14, 2024. Subsequently, players will receive a “golden ticket,” granting them the opportunity to attend trials at one of six cities – Mumbai, Kolkata, Bengaluru, Chennai, Hyderabad, and Srinagar between January 15 and 27. The selection committee, led by former Indian international cricketers Pravin Amre and Jatin Paranjpe, will shortlist players during these trials and reward them with “green tickets” for the final trials in Mumbai.

4. What is a Golden Ticket in ISPL?

  • A Golden Ticket is a special pass granted to registered tennis-ball cricketers, allowing them to participate in the trials held across various cities. This ticket is the first step for aspiring players to showcase their talent and potentially secure a place in the ispl registration and final trials.

5. How can one register for ISPL 2024?

  • Interested tennis-ball cricketers can enroll on the official ISPL website and complete the registration process by paying the required fee before the deadline on January 14, 2024.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. Dec 29, 2023

    […] Click on “Book Now” and select the number of tickets. […]