Kolkata vs Calicut and Mumbai vs Cochin Tickets at Chennai 2024

Kolkata vs Calicut and Mumbai vs Cochin Tickets: Prepare for an electrifying evening of volleyball as Kolkata clashes with Calicut and Mumbai faces Cochin at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai on Sunday, February 25, 2024, starting at 6:30 PM. This triple-header event promises 3 hours of intense volleyball action, showcasing the skills and determination of each team. Don’t miss out on the excitement and energy of these thrilling matches!

Event NameKolkata vs Calicut and Mumbai vs Cochin
LocationJawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium: Chennai
Date & TimeSun 25 Feb 2024 at 6:30 PM
EventVolleyball | 3hrs

Ticket price

Ticket priced for Kolkata vs Calicut and Mumbai vs Cochin at Chennai starts from Rs.250 onwards, Purchase tickets from the official website. Check out more details.

Ticket site

Visit the official website to purchase your tickets.

How to purchase ticket online steps

  1. Open BookMyShow: Visit the BookMyShow website or open the BookMyShow app on your smartphone.
  2. Select City: Choose your city – Kolkata, Calicut, Mumbai, or Cochin.
  3. Choose Movie: Browse the list of movies playing in your selected city.
  4. Select Showtime: Pick a showtime that fits your schedule.
  5. Choose Seats: Select the number of seats and choose them from the available seating arrangement.
  6. Login/Signup: Log in to your BookMyShow account or sign up if you’re a new user.
  7. Make Payment: Choose your preferred payment method and complete the payment process.
  8. Confirmation: Receive a confirmation message or email with your booking details.
  9. Collect Tickets: Depending on the cinema, either collect physical tickets at the box office or use e-tickets from your phone.
  10. Enjoy the Movie: Arrive at the cinema on time and enjoy your movie!



1.What is RuPay Prime Volleyball League?

RuPay Prime Volleyball League is India’s first professional volleyball league featuring 9 teams from different cities across India.

2.How many teams are participating in the league?

There are 9 teams participating in the league: Ahmedabad Defenders, Bengaluru Torpedoes, Calicut Heroes, Chennai Blitz, Delhi Toofans, Hyderabad Black Hawks, Kochi Blue Spikers, Kolkata Thunderbolts, and Mumbai Meteors.

3.Where is the league broadcasted?

The league is broadcasted on the Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV in the Indian subcontinent. Globally, it can be watched on Volleyball World TV.

4.Which players participate in the league?

The league features top Indian volleyball players as well as international players.

5.When and where is the current season of RuPay Prime Volleyball League being hosted?

The current season of the RuPay Prime Volleyball League is being hosted in Chennai from 15th Feb – 21st March 2024 at the Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium.

You may also like...